Image Slider

Showing posts with label Product Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product Reviews. Show all posts

Easy Bruschetta Recipe with Filippo Berio Olive Oil, Classic Pesto, and Sun Dried Tomato Pesto

Monday, September 12, 2016
This recipe for bruschetta using Filippo Berio Olive Oil, Classic Pesto, and Sun Dried Tomato Pesto is so easy you can whip it up in no time. This is my go to recipe when I need to instantly come up with delicious grub for spontaneous party, unexpected visitors, or if I am just simply craving for what I consider a taste of sunshine in my palate.

I have quite a number of recipes in my arsenal using Filippo Berio products. Yet for today, I am going for the easiest but downright delicious nonetheless.

Easy Bruschetta Recipe with Filippo Berio Olive Oil, Classic Pesto, and Sun Dried Tomato Pesto, Filippo Berio Olive Oil Blog Review, Easy Italian Recipe, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Philippines Yedy Calaguas
There are several olive oils and ready-made pesto in the market today but Filippo Berio is one of those which I have come to trust. In terms of quality and value for money, I don’t see any reason why I shouldn’t have it as staple in my pantry.

Boy Bawang New Products

Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Of the many popular local snacks in the Philippines, I am guilty of really liking Boy Bawang Cornick to the core. Truth be told, I haven’t met anyone yet who does not like Boy Bawang – everyone seems to love it! Aside from the fact that munching on it is very addictive, another thing that probably endears Boy Bawang to a lot of people is its very affordable price.

Kindly friends from KSK Food Products, makers of the famous and well-loved Boy Bawang recently shared to us the good news about newly launched products by Boy Bawang.

Boy Bawang New Products, Boy Bawang Best Local Snacks in the Philippines, Boy Bawang KSK Food Products Blog Review YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas
As a fan, it made me really excited that Boy Bawang has expanded its line of product. So, aside from the  Boy Bawang Cornick we have grown to love, there are several other Boy Bawang snacks we can enjoy these days.


The Party Kitchen PH: The Best Party Food Delivery Service in Manila

Monday, August 22, 2016
Yes, The Party Kitchen is the best food delivery service in Manila for me and I am saying that with such a casual aplomb. That is because of the many food delivery services I have tried, The Party Kitchen by The Romulo Food Group impressed me the most. 

I have tried quite a handful food delivery services. Some have made it to the pages of this blog while the others have not. Recent need to prepare delicious dishes for last-minute party led me to discovering The Party Kitchen and boy was I thankful.

The Party Kitchen The BEst Food Delivery Service in Manila PH, The Party Kitchen Blog Review Menu Delivery Contact Address, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
When it comes to food delivery services, the things that I am looking for are good quality food, fast delivery time, reasonable price, and impeccable service. I am very particular with these things because and The Party Kitchen passed all that criteria I must say.


Kangaroo Nuts Philippines: Your Healthy Snack

Thursday, August 11, 2016
There are a lot of healthy snack options available here in Manila but my current favorite is Kangaroo Nuts - a well loved brand in abroad and now here in the Philippines, that specializes in premium snacks such as almonds, cashews, pistachios, walnuts, and mixed nuts among many others.

Kangaroo Nuts takes pride in the fact that their products are made from freshly-harvested top quality nuts and seasoned using only the finest ingredients. They are also known for having delicious and innovative flavors.

Kangaroo Nuts Healthy Snacks in Manila PH, Kangaroo Nuts Sun Lim Garden Foodstuffs PTE LTD Singapore, SLG Food Industries Malaysia, PT Surya Lestari Gemilang Indonesia, Kangaroo Nuts Blog Review Philippines, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas
A lot has been said about the health benefits of nuts when taken in moderation making it the best alternative to the usual junk food most of us are used to consuming. 

Sweet Treats by Columbia International Food Products Inc.

Tuesday, August 09, 2016
I recently got a thoughtful little package and a sweet note from Columbia International Food Products Inc., makers of delectable candy and confectionery that Filipinos have grown to love. The package contains some of their popular products such as iCool, VFresh, Frutos, and Monami candies.

The note on the other hand talks about sharing happiness. And indeed, with the sweet gift they shared with me which in return I shared with others who love candies, happiness follows through.

Candies and Confectionery by Columbia International Food Products Inc.Potchi, VFresh, iCool, Yakee, Pintoora, Monami, Frutos, Frooty, Champi, Chocquik, My Juiz, So Lucky, Otso, Bida, Kokola and So Waffy, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
Columbia International Food Products Inc. has been in the business for quite a while now, being established way back 1937. Despite many competitors in our market whether local or international brand, the staying power of Columbia Foods remains stronger than ever. 

McDonald's Double Choco Crumble Hotcakes

Friday, August 05, 2016
When kindly people from McDonald's gave us a heads up about their new Double Choco Crumble Hotcakes I got a bit excited. Because for one, I love their hotcakes since day one, and two, adding a new flavor to the usual sounds exciting. Not to mention, we're talking about choco crumble here.

McDonald's Hotcakes is one of my default option when having breakfast at McDo, alongside other delicious breakfast dishes I fancy that day. Now, McDo's Double Choco Crumble Hotcakes indeed adds flavor to my morning.

McDonald's Double Choco Cruble Hotcakes Blog Review, McDo PH New Menu, Best Hotcakes Pancakes Oreo Pancake Website Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
I love the simplicity in appearance of the usual hotcake dabbed with butter then drizzled with maple-flavored syrup. Yet, in terms of aesthetics, the Double Choco Crumble Hotcakes is definitely a scene-stealer!

Shakey's PH Corned Beef Crrrunch Pizza! @ShakeysPH #ChangeTheWay

Sunday, June 05, 2016
This afternoon, I got myself Shakey's Corned Beef Crrrunch Pizza via the Shakey's delivery. This newest pizza variant is said to be the Shakey's move to change the way its Guests enjoy corned beef. I learned that it is available for limited time only, from June 3 to August 31, 2016 so I figured I should give it a shot.

I recently renewed my Shakey's Supercard and you know how amazing the perks this awesome card can give to its members so, it was really a perfect time to try the Corned Beef Pizza Crrrunch.

Shakey's PH Corned Beef Crunch Pizza Blog Review, New Menu, Shakey's Supercard Benefits, Delivery, Website, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter
I wouldn't be in Manila for its media launch but since it is Shakey's we are talking about here (Yah know how much I love their thin crust pizza.) I am way too excited to take dibs and share my thoughts on it here on the blog. So here we are.

Delimondo Corned Beef #TheBestCornedBeefInTheWorld @Delimondo

Monday, May 30, 2016
I have been hearing and reading good reviews about Delimondo Corned Beef for a while now since it was introduced to the market and now that I finally got to try it, I could understand such raves. I could even understand the bold move to use the hashtag The Best Corned Beef in the World, because for firm believers, it really is.

Some of my food blogger friends have been recommending it while those who are not into blogging but still are serious food enthusiasts wonder why I have not given in yet. Little did I know, I have been missing a great deal all this time.

Delimondo Corned Beef PH Delimondo Ranch Style Garlic and Chili Food Products The Best Corned Beef in the World, Delimondo Blog Review Price Makati Where To Buy How To Cook Recipe Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog

Truth is, I am not really very keen on eating canned goods. So if I found one that suits to my liking, I tend to stick to it when I need something fast and convenient. I have very few favorite corned beef brands, but upon trying Delimondo Corned Beef, it immediately went up on top of my favorite list. 



Kumori Signature Cheese Tart @kumoriph #biteintoclouds

Thursday, May 26, 2016
There is no stopping Kumori from creating downright delectable breads and pastries, that's a fact. Now they are into it again as they launched their new product, Kumori Signature Cheese Tart. Remaining true to its tag line, biting into these tarts is like biting into clouds - a cheese flavored one at that.

Kumori is one of the food brands which I have blogged about for a number of times already. Because truth is, I am really a fan and it is always on top of my highly recommended list.

Kumori Signature Cheese Tart YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas
The released of their Signature Cheese Tart only cemented the fact that Kumori has really a special place in my heart. They always make me happy, you guys. And I am sure a lot of fellow fans can relate.

Manang's Crunchtastic Fried Chicken #ManangsChicken #Crunchtastic

Sunday, May 15, 2016
Manang's Crunchtastic Fried Chicken is the new product of Manang's Chicken poised to further prove that Manang's is indeed "Ang Bagong Fried Chicken Ng Pinoy." While its trademark and well-loved chicken with soy garlic sauce is still here to stay, this new product gives a welcome option for those who wants some no non-sense crunch on their chicken.

I have been blogging about Manang's Chicken since its Mercato Central days. Truthfully, it is one of those local brands which has my admiration and respect. 

Manang's Crunchtastic Fried Chicken Blog Review, Manang's Fried Chicken Philippines New Product Menu Branches Franchise Website Facebook Instgram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
So it made me excited every time that they are coming up with new products. It goes to show that despite its years in the business, they are still competent and on top of its game. 

The Flavor of Summer at Serenitea: Reese's Peanut Butter Cups @iloveserenitea #iloveserenitea

Saturday, May 14, 2016
If you love Reese's Peanut Butter Cups, now is the right time to pay the nearest Serenitea branch a visit and enjoy the flavor of summer. Serenitea's Summer Series drinks comes in two different variants; Matcha Slush and Chocolate Slush made all the more delicious with Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. 

These two specialty drinks is available from March 20 up until May 31, 2016 and is priced at Php185 only.

Serenitea Summer Series drinks featuring Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. Serenitea Matcha and Chocolate Slush.Serenitea New Branches Opening in Grand Cana Venice and Legazpi Bicol. Serenitea Milktea Blog Review Branches Menu Address Contact Number Website Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
If it is not obvious yet, I have always been a big fan of Serenitea since day one and I find Reese's Peanut Butter Cups equally pleasurable. So I visited Serenitea recently when I was in SM Megamall to check out these two cool new summer drinks.

New and Improved Chicken McDo & McDo PH "Anong Chicken Ni Joy?" TVC

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
There are two things I am loving at McDonald's Philippines right now; first is the new and improved Chicken McDo, and second is McDo PH's "Anong Chicken Ni Joy?" TV Commercial. These two are currently making its presence known in different Social Media channels with the hashtag #chickenmcmcmcdo

McDo PH New and Improved Chicken McDo and Anong Chicken Ni Joy TVC, Chicken McDo PH Blog Review Price Menu Branches Online Delivery YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog

Rightfully so, since we all know that McDonald's has always been considered as one of the popular food chains here in the country. And to up its game, McDonald's Philippines has once again creates something well worth to be the current talk of the town. 

Auto Post Signature

Auto Post  Signature