Image Slider

Showing posts with label Product Review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product Review. Show all posts

Similac Gain School HMO: Check it Out on Lazada 11-11 SALE!

Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Buy Similac Gain School with BIG DISCOUNTS on Lazada 11-11 SALE! 
Check their official online store here >> Similac Gain School on SALE!

Similac Gain School HMO Blog Review, Similac Gain School HMO   by Abbott Philippines, Similac Gain School HMO Sale on Lazada 11-11 Sale, Best Formula for kids, Best Milk For Kids, Best Milk in Manila,  YedyLicious Manila Food Blog

My nephews are in preschool and our main concern always at this stage in their lives are their health and learning development. It used to stressed us a lot because preschool age is the stage wherein kids immune system is still developing therefore making them more susceptible to sickness like cold, coughs, asthma, allergies, and other infections.  Almost every week, one of them is either down with flu or nursing an allergy. If that scenario is not stressful, I don't know what is. 

What more stressful about it is the fact that the kids are missing the opportunity to enjoy and learn new things at school because of their ailments are keeping them at their beds. The sickness was putting a halt into their learning development and it was really concerning. 


Glucerna SR Triple Care: Catch it on Lazada 11-11 SALE!

Saturday, November 03, 2018
Buy Glucerna SR Triple Care with BIG DISCOUNTS on Lazada 11-11 SALE! 
Check their official online store here>> Glucerna SR Triple Care on SALE!


Glucerna SR Triple Care: Check it out on Lazada 11-11 SALE! Glucerna SR Triple Care Health Drink for Diabetic Blog Review, Glucerna Philippines by Abbott Philippines Best Health Drink for Diabetics Diabetes Weight Control Management Drink Best Health Drink in Manila Philippines YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas

Living with diabetes is no walk in the park. I should know, my mother has been living with it since her late 40s and she is now in her 60s. As a family, we make it a point to be with her in her journey and not to make her feel alone in dealing with it. Diabetes can be really depressing to deal with, as I was told. One minute your blood sugar is as fine as it can be, and the next thing you know it has suddenly skyrocketed to 500 or dug itself to an equally scary low digits. 

Managing blood sugar level into a balance state is not a piece of cake - no pun intended.  A diabetic patient must always be careful with their food consumption otherwise, their blood sugar can create havoc to their system. Uncontrolled blood sugar can lead to long-term problems and complications to the patient's overall health.


Krispy Kreme Bacon and Cheese Doughnut

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Krispy Kreme Bacon and Cheese DONUT, Krispy Kreme Bacon and Cheese Doughnut, The Krispy Kreme Bacon and Cheese-Filled Ring Doughnut, Krispy Kreme Philippines Review, Best Doughnuts and Coffee in Manila, Krispy Kreme PH Branches Menu Price Website Blog Review Facebook Instagram Twitter, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog and Recipe, Yedy Calaguas

Bacon and cheese - two of the most popular comfort food in the world and probably one of the most delicious flavor combinations known to mankind. This awesome combination is currently stealing the spotlight at all Krispy Kreme Philippines branches nationwide with the new product "The Krispy Kreme Bacon and Cheese-Filled Ring Doughnut." 

Krispy Kreme is known for its innovative way of creating amazingly delicious doughnuts flavor variants and clearly they are not stopping anytime soon. Thankfully, because for sure there are hundreds of different flavors are still waiting to hit Krispy Kreme menu. 

GOJU Natural Fruit Infusion Juice Drinks

Wednesday, August 08, 2018
GOJU Natural Fruit Infusion Juice Drinks in Manila Philippines by Vida Nutriscience Inc. GOJU Drinks Blog Review Best and Top Natural Fruit Juices in Manila Philippines, Fruit Juice Drink Review, Where To buy GOJU Drink, Price of GOJU Drink Fruit Juice, Top Best Food Blog in Manila Philippines YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas Copyright

Do you love fruit juice? I do. I don’t drink soda so aside from water my default choice for drinks is almost always fruit juice. Recently, I was introduced to new brand of fruit juice innovated by Vida Nutriscience called GOJU Natural Fruit Infusion. GOJU is a word play on the phrase on-the-go juice drink which clearly describe what GOJU is all about – a deliciously healthy fruit juice you can have anytime, anywhere.

GOJU Natural Fruit Infusion showcases five different fruit juice concoction from Spain namely Mango Orange, Raspberry Lemonade, Lemonade, White Peach Passion Fruit, and Orange. I have tried all of the flavors and while I love each and one of them, the one that I ended up liking more is the Mango Orange because the combination of flavor is just spot on.  

Tang Juice Philippines: More Fun and Refreshment

Thursday, July 05, 2018
Tang is such a famous household name here in the Philippines and believe it or not, it has been a staple refreshment of choice here in the country for 46 years now. Amazing, right? For a brand to stay that long in a competitive market, it only means that they are doing something right. I’m pretty sure most of us grew up with it – I did.

I could still remember when I was a kid. My mother would fill my Coleman with Tang Orange Juice that I would bring to school with my lunchbox. I wasn’t allowed to drink soda yet but I never envy my classmates who can because I love my Tang so much.


Tang Juice Philippines More Flavors More Fun at an Affordable Price, Tang  Juice Blog Review, Tang Philippines Facebook, Best Fruit Juice in Manila Philippines, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog, Yedy Calaguas

Fast forward to the present day, I already gave up soda for health reasons and my mother would sometime still make Tang Juice for me, albeit in several different flavors now.  We’ve come a long way. 

Yosuke Ramen: A Delicious D.I.Y. Ramen I Highly Recommend

Monday, May 14, 2018
Yosuke Ramen is a delivery service DIY Ramen (do-it-yourself ramen) for those who wants to enjoy a good bowl of ramen made by Japanese chef in the comfort of their own home or office. It is said that within two weeks after opening, they already hit the average of 250 bowls per day in shipping. People who have tried it claimed that it is better than Ramen Nagi and Ippudo.

I admit I was a little apprehensive when I was asked to try Yosuke Ramen because the DIY ramen delivery concept is fairly new to me. I am not really a big fan of instant ramen to be honest and I always prefer my bowl of ramen freshly made with fresh ingredients. Thankfully, Yosuke Ramen did not disappoint. 


Truth be told, after finishing my first bowl of Yosuke Ramen, I figured it is the closest thing to the ramen I love having when I am at my favorite ramen place. At one point, it felt like I was eating a ramen that came from a ramen restaurant. 

McDo Fish & Fries is Back This 2018 at McDonald's Philippines

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Yes, the news is true indeed. McDo Fish & Fries is back once again, making McDonald's Philippines' menu all the more exciting. I am sure most of us fish-lovers out there went giddy when McDonald's Philippines launched this classic and well-loved British pairings last year. I know I did! It's just too bad that it was for limited time only. 

Now that it's back, it's our chance to once again to enjoy McDo Fish & Fries which is perfect now that we are in the season of lent. 

McDo Fish & Fries is Back This 2018 at McDonald's Philippines, McDo Fish and Fries 2018, McDonald's Philippines Fish & Fries Rice Price Blog Review Price YedyLicious Manila Food Blog, McDonalds Fish and Chips, McDo Fish Fillet and Rice, McDo Fish Fillet Price, McDo Fish and Fries Calories, McDo Online Delivery Website Hotline Facebook Instagram Twitter Best Top Food Blog McDonald's Manila Philippines

While I still adore my usual favorites at McDonald's especially the choices on McDonald's Secret Menu, I am looking forward to enjoying McDo Fish & Fries more while this season calls for ditching pork and beef. Now what's good about McDo Fish & Fries, you ask.


McDonald's Sweet Soy Chicken Fillet

Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sweet Soy Chicken Fillet is McDonald's Philippines' newest menu item poised to satisfy our palate's love for sweet+savory flavor combination with a kick of spiciness. If you are one of those who adores McDonald's crispy chicken fillet, then you are in for a treat - this new flavor variant is well worth trying. 

McDonald's Chicken Fillet is undoubtedly one of the best selling items at McDo PH's menu. Its popularity lead to widening its variants to satisfy everyone's cravings. Now, McDonald's Chicken Fillet range boasts of three different flavors.

McDonald's Sweet Soy Chicken Fillet Blog Review, McDonald's PH New Menu Price McDelivery, McDonald's Philippines Crispy Chicken Fillet McDo Chicken Fillet Ala King, McDonald's PH Delivery Hotline Branches Facebook Instagram Twitter, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog

First is the classic and well-loved original McDonald's Crispy Chicken Fillet. Another variant is the Chicken Fillet Ala King, perfect for those who love creamy chicken dish made all the more exciting with spice. The latest of course is McDonald's Sweet Soy Chicken Fillet

CDO Premium Holiday Ham

Sunday, December 24, 2017
We are just hours away from Christmas 2017 and I am guessing most of us are already looking forward to spending it with our loved ones enjoying delicious Christmas food. Speaking of Christmas food, one of my favorites is CDO Holiday Ham Premium Boneless Hind Leg coupled with Danes Cheese Ball of course. 

I have been blogging about the goodness of Holiday Ham for three consecutive years now and I must say that to this day, it is still one of our family's holiday staple food. (2015, 2016)

CDO Premium Holiday Ham Premium Boneless Pork Hind Leg, CDO Premium Holiday Ham Blog Review YedyLicious Manila Food Blog

Nothing beats welcoming Christmas day  spending it with your loved ones and family while enjoying your Noche Buena feast. And a Noche Buena feast wouldn't be complete without the traditional ham and queso de bola - in our case, a Noche Buena Feast wouldn't be complete without CDO Premium Holiday Ham and Danes Cheese Ball. 

It's a #HappyHoliDANES with Danes Cheese Ball

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Remember last time when I blogged about Danes Cheese Ball? Remember when I shared with you the story of our family's tradition of preparing 12 or more dishes to represent prosperity for the next 12 months? Remember the recipe I made using Danes Cheese Ball as my contribution to this tradition one Christmas season?

Yes, it's the time of the year again. And just like previous #holiDANES of the past years, we are not without our favorite, Danes Cheese Ball

It's a Happy #HoliDANES with Danes Cheese Ball. Danes Cheese Ball Queso de Bola  Recipe Blog Review Price Where To Buy Best Queso de Bola in Manila, Recipe with Queso de Bola, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog

There are a lot of things that represent Christmas time - the most joyous season of the year. One of my favorites has always been cheese ball and one of the brands that is always present in our pantry is Danes Cheese Ball.

Newly Revamped Reyal Roasted Chicken, Ang Litson Manok na Mas Masarap 'Pag May Sauce!

Friday, December 15, 2017
For the past years, players in rotisserie market and roasted chicken industry here in our country which claims to offer the best litson manok or roasted chicken, come and go, but there are few that manage to stay in the game to this day. I have few favorites and one of them is Reyal Litson Manok known for its tagline, "Mas masarap 'pag may sauce." 

While I am also a fan of the other Filipino roasted chicken brand which claims that their roasted chicken is "Masarap kahit walang sauce," Reyal's roasted chicken with its signature sauce has its own delicious charm I adore. They are sister brand under Bounty Agro Ventures, by the way. 

Reyal Litson Manok, Mas Masarap pag May Sauce. Reyal Roasted Chicken Blog Review Branches Franchise Menu Contact No Website Best Roasted Chicken in Metro Manila YedyLicious Manila Food Blog

Reyal Litson Manok is already on its second year and to this day, and in line with this, they have recently made a rebranding to further capture the hearts of many Filipinos. 

Carte D'Or Gelato Philippines

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
If there is one thing that I am totally loving right now, food-wise that is, I would say it's Carte D'Or Gelato. Carte D'Or is a number one premium ice cream brand from United Kingdom that captures the heart of ice cream-loving people all over Italy, France, Russia, Brazil, and Turkey. It recently made its debut here in the Philippines, their first venture in Southeast Asia.

Carte D'Or takes pride in using authentic Australian cream incorporated with the finest ingredients sourced from all over the world. 

Care D'Or Gelato Philippines, Carte D'Or Gelato United Kingdom's Premium Ice Cream Brand Now in Southeast Asia, Carte D'Or Gelato Ice Cream Blog Review Price Where To Buy Manila Best Gelato Ice Cream Website Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas
I was sent four pints of Carte D'Or the previous week and I swear to heavens I fell madly in love with it that I have been buying pints after pints of it to this day. It is quite addictive because it's really really good. 

Auto Post Signature

Auto Post  Signature