Image Slider

Showing posts with label Product Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product Reviews. Show all posts

Quirks PH Novelties and Curiosities' Awesome Deals on Its 8th Year Anniversary

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Quirks PH Novelties and Curiosities, home of extraordinary novelty items and best unique gifts here in Manila Philippines is celebrating its 8th year this month. To celebrate, they are currently running a month-long awesome deals. Holiday season is just around the corner and if you are looking into shopping for gifts as early as now, today is a perfect time to visit Quirks.

Quirks houses several unique stuff which are perfect for those who loves something unique and fun. I personally love Quirks and it is my go-to place whenever I am buying gifts for my loved ones and friends who enjoys adorable gift items as much as I do. 

Quirks PH Novelties and Curiosities' Awesome Deals on Its 8th Year Anniversary, Quirks PH Gift Items Manila Philippines Blog Review Branches Promo Discounts Gift Ideas for Birthday Christmas Debut Etc. YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
Currently, Quirks has branches located at Power Plant Mall, SM Megamall, SM Aura, U.P. Town Center, and SM North EDSA. Their 8th Year celebration is a good reason to visit the branch near you because for sure, you would not want to miss on the special deals they have now.

5-Day Meal Plan with US Potato #USPotatoPowerPH

Monday, October 02, 2017
Regular readers of this blog know how much I love US Potatoes whether it is fresh, frozen, or dehydrated. Over the  years, I have shared several recipes here on the blog using US Potatoes. To this day, I am still a believer. I  rely on US Potato if I want to create and eat something good and nutritious.

I’m working my way to a much healthier me- starting with quitting my smoking habit (which I’ve done for almost a year now), being mindful on the food that I consume, and exercise daily.

5 Day Healthy Meal Plan with US Potato, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog, Healthy Meal Plan Sample Using US Potato Fresh Frozen and Dehydrated, Recipes with Potatoes, Potatoes USA Philippines Board Top Best Food Recipe Blog About Potato Yedy Calaguas
Quitting smoking entails gaining weight for some and that includes me. That is why recently, I have come up with a simple way to manage my food intake. I am not too crazy about getting thin because truth is, I am at peace with my body structure. What I am concerned about is being healthy. I don't mind being plump, I just want to be healthy.

McDonald's McSpicy is Back with the New Garlic Parmesan McSpicy #McSpicy

Friday, September 29, 2017
Today, I woke up with a good news that my favorite McSpicy is finally back and tagging along in its resurgence is the new Garlic Parmesan McSpicy. I don't know about you, but McSpicy, although at times elusive, is on top of the list of my favorite grubs at McDonald's menu. Funny thing is, I find the new Garlic Parmesan McSpicy impressive enough it quickly becomes a tough competitor on the top spot.

Now there's a catch - McSpicy and Garlic Parmesan McSpicy are available for limited time only. Sad, I know. But all the more reason to make the most out of its limited time.

McDonald's McSpicy and the New Garlic Parmesan McSpicy Blog Review YedyLicious Manila Food Blog McDonald's Philippines Menu Branches Price Delivery Hotline Online Delivery Apps McDonald's Branches Store Burgers Chicken Value Meal Happy Meal Toy McChicken Sandwich Best Top Food Blog Manila Philippines
Make the most of its limited time, hell yeah I did. Upon receiving boxes upon boxes of McSpicy and Garlic Parmesan McSpicy via McDelivery, I quickly finished two - one of each variant - in one go. Cleared two boxes and hid under the pretense that I am doing it for the blog. Truth is, I miss McSpicy - big time. 

Red Door Kitchen Food Delivery Service

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Red Door Kitchen is one of food delivery services in Manila. They specializes in home cooked meals perfect for family gatherings and parties like noodles, viands, and cakes. People behind Red Door Kitchen comprised of group of friends who are passionate about good quality food and have the desire to share their tested recipes through Red Door Kitchen.

Most of the inquiries I am getting from readers of this blog include home food delivery services I can recommend. I have written quite a few in the past and I figured it's time to add something new to the list.

Red Door Kitchen Home Food Delivery Service Blog Review, Red Door Kitchen Food Delivery Menu Hotline Contact Nos Address Website Facebook Instagram Twitter Home Food Delivery Service in Manila Philippines
I agreed to try Red Door Kitchen food delivery service one weekend to check out the food they offer and the quality of their service. 

Loving Weekends with McDonald's PH McDelivery #LoveWeekendzzz #McDelivery

Friday, August 25, 2017
Weekend is upon us and you know what I love most about weekends? It’s staying all day at home doing whatever that tickles my fancy. For instance, basking in the glory of finishing three thick books in a row, catching up on my favorite American TV series, gulping a 16-episode Asian drama in one go, or cleaning my room by throwing accumulated shits in the hope to successfully lead a minimalist lifestyle.

Funny thing is, most of the people who gets to know me cannot believe that I am homebody to the core. It puzzles people that being single and relatively young - as I have been told, I rarely go out. It puzzles them that the idea of staying at home after work week excites the hell out of me. 

McDonald's McDelivery Blog Review, LoveWeekendzzz with McDo PH McDelivery, McDonald's Philippines Delivery Menu Price Branches Contact No Website Delivery App Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas McDonalds best Food Chain in the Philippines Food Delivery Service
Also, since I am a blogger with freelance job as a stylist and moonlights as a photographer, people have this preconceived notion that there is never a weekend when I am not out to look for adventure and new things to try. 

KFC Salted Egg Yolk Chicken

Saturday, June 03, 2017
I first heard about KFC Salted Egg Yolk Chicken, a new product of KFC Philippines, couple of months ago when it was said to be on a pilot test-run. That time, it was only available on very limited KFC store branches. I tried to search for those near my place to no avail. I was nowhere near the chosen stores, I figured.

Then yesterday, I read from KFC Philippines' Facebook page their announcement about the availability of KFC Salted Egg Yolk Chicken

KFC Salted Egg Chicken Philippines KFC Salted Egg Yolk Chicken, New Product Menu of KFC Philippines Blog Review Price Branches Online Delivery Hotline, KFC Salted Egg Yolk Chicken Recipe Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
In contrast to the sneaky way KFC Philippines inserted this elusive product on their menu on its test run, this time, it was a legit announcement that KFC Salted Egg Yolk Chicken is now available for everyone to enjoy.

Jollibee Choco Mallow Pie

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Jollibee Choco Mallow Pie is back and internet is going crazy about it. But while it's announcement has been shared on Facebook numerous times, people are skeptic about it thinking that it might be one of those false news circulating. Some friends and readers of this blog even sent me emails just to confirm if the news is indeed true when it started popping on their news feed since last May 8. 

So I went to the nearest Jollibee branch last Monday to check if the buzz was true. Upon confirming, I sent a group reply to those who have asked and now I am writing about it because quite honestly, it was the first time that I have tried this Choco Mallow Pie by Jollibee.
 
Jollibee Choco Mallow Pie Blog Review Price Where to Buy Jollibee  Menu Branches Promo Delivery Hotline Party Commercial Recipe Philippines Best Fast Food Chain YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
I might be living under the rock in the past because I cannot, for the love of all things yummy, remember that there ever was a Choco Mallow Pie at Jollibee. Perhaps because I am and still a loyalist of their Peach Mango Pie? I am not sure. I did an online research about the Choco Mallow Pie in the past and even that yields no result save for some forum that says it was no good.

KFC Sisig Rice Bowl and KFC Sisig Burrito

Monday, April 24, 2017
KFC Sisig Rice Bowl and KFC Sisig Burrito - these two new delicious offerings from KFC Philippines could be your reason why you should go and visit KFC branch near you, pronto. Especially if you are a fan of what I believe as one of the best Filipino dishes ever known to mankind, Sisig. And especially if you are one KFC fan who is mad crazy about the awesomeness of their rice bowls and sandwich wraps.

I am a fan of both - KFC and Sisig. Safe to say that I am digging these new KFC grubs.

KFC Sisig Rice Bowl and KFC Sisig Burrito of KFC Philippines Blog Review Price New Product Menu Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Top Best Food Blog Yedy Calaguas Kentucky Fried Chicken Blog Review
As I was informed when I was first introduced to KFC Sisig, it is really hard to resist so just give in. And gave in, I did. I am happy happy to report and I personally like it.  The distinct sisig flavor was spot-on while the crisp chicken bites were delight to the bite.

Figures of Beans Coffee: Welcome to the Coffee Revolution

Thursday, March 23, 2017
With the proliferation of coffee shops everywhere, there are plethora of coffee options that we, coffee lovers have seem endless. But I'll let you in on a little secret. While I have my favorite coffee shops that I frequent to whenever I go out, at the end of the day, I am still all crazy bout brewing my own coffee at home.

For some of us coffee enthusiasts, brewing your own perfect cup of coffee is the dream.  So when I was introduced to Figures of Beans coffee recently, I was elated. I have my favorite brands, but it is always a pleasure to meet new ones.

Figures of Beans Coffee Review, FOB Figure of Beans Coffee Online Shop Sagada Dark Roast, Benguet Arabica, Arabica Robusta, Beest Coffee in Manila, Home Brew, Home Brewed Coffee, FOB Coffee Price List Website Facebook Twitter Instagram YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas
Figures of Beans is an online shop that sells whole beans and ground coffee of different kinds. So if you are also into brewing your own coffee or interested in starting this kind of caffeinated love affair, then this might be for you. 

Salted Egg Chips of Yummies by M

Monday, March 20, 2017
I have my own salted egg potato chips recipe so I have not really jumped into the quest for finding the best salted egg chips in Manila. Yet, I could say that I have tried quite a handful of salted egg chips brands available in the Philippine market since the trend started. Some were good, while others sadly fell short.

The recent one I have tried was the Salted Egg Chips of Yummies by M. And no beating around the bush here - it's amazing. Hands down, it was the best store-bought salted egg chips I have tasted to date.

Salted Egg Chips Yummies by M. Where To Buy The Best Salted Egg Chips in Manila Blog Review Price, Salted Egg Potato Chips Recipe, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas
So what makes this salted egg chips special? Glad you asked.

Suy Foods Halal Certified Longganisa, Tocino, and Chicken Food Products

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
I was recently introduced to Suy Foods products and I got a bit excited because one of readers' requests that I have been getting these days is review and features about Halal certified food products in Manila. Yes, Suy Foods longganisa, tocino, and chicken products you will be seeing in this post fit the bill, I am happy to report. 

Not only Suy Foods products are Halal certified, I deem they are also a tad healthier option for those who craves for the usual longganisa and tocino but are trying to dodge pork on their diet. As Suy Foods tag line goes, "It's all about Chicken!"

Halal Certified Food in Manila Suy Foods Halal Certified Longganisa Tocino Chicken Food Products Blog Review Price Where To Buy Recipe YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
Halal food, I believe is no longer a foreign concept these days. For those who do not share the same beliefs though, it is guaranteed that you can still enjoy products of Suy Foods especially if you favor chicken over any other meat. 

Holiday Ham by CDO Premium

Thursday, December 22, 2016
Christmas is upon us and just like the previous year, I am once again writing about Holiday Ham by CDO Premium, one of my favorite Christmas hams available in the market. Having all the legit reasons to indulge on all those glorious good food, isn't it only proper to choose what is the best for our family?

In terms of reasonable price and good quality, I must say that Holiday Ham by CDO Premium fits the bill. A perfect match for CDO Premium Holiday Ham you asked? Danes Cheese Ball of course.

Holiday Ham by CDO Premium and Danes Cheese Ball. Best Choice for Christmas Ham and Queso de Bola for Holiday celebration, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
As mentioned, I have already written about these two delicious tandem - CDO Premium Holiday Ham and Danes Cheese Ball. And I am happy to report that to this day, this combination is still a holiday staple in our household. A brand which I still believe in. 

Easy Bruschetta Recipe with Filippo Berio Olive Oil, Classic Pesto, and Sun Dried Tomato Pesto

Monday, September 12, 2016
This recipe for bruschetta using Filippo Berio Olive Oil, Classic Pesto, and Sun Dried Tomato Pesto is so easy you can whip it up in no time. This is my go to recipe when I need to instantly come up with delicious grub for spontaneous party, unexpected visitors, or if I am just simply craving for what I consider a taste of sunshine in my palate.

I have quite a number of recipes in my arsenal using Filippo Berio products. Yet for today, I am going for the easiest but downright delicious nonetheless.

Easy Bruschetta Recipe with Filippo Berio Olive Oil, Classic Pesto, and Sun Dried Tomato Pesto, Filippo Berio Olive Oil Blog Review, Easy Italian Recipe, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Philippines Yedy Calaguas
There are several olive oils and ready-made pesto in the market today but Filippo Berio is one of those which I have come to trust. In terms of quality and value for money, I don’t see any reason why I shouldn’t have it as staple in my pantry.

Boy Bawang New Products

Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Of the many popular local snacks in the Philippines, I am guilty of really liking Boy Bawang Cornick to the core. Truth be told, I haven’t met anyone yet who does not like Boy Bawang – everyone seems to love it! Aside from the fact that munching on it is very addictive, another thing that probably endears Boy Bawang to a lot of people is its very affordable price.

Kindly friends from KSK Food Products, makers of the famous and well-loved Boy Bawang recently shared to us the good news about newly launched products by Boy Bawang.

Boy Bawang New Products, Boy Bawang Best Local Snacks in the Philippines, Boy Bawang KSK Food Products Blog Review YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas
As a fan, it made me really excited that Boy Bawang has expanded its line of product. So, aside from the  Boy Bawang Cornick we have grown to love, there are several other Boy Bawang snacks we can enjoy these days.


The Party Kitchen PH: The Best Party Food Delivery Service in Manila

Monday, August 22, 2016
Yes, The Party Kitchen is the best food delivery service in Manila for me and I am saying that with such a casual aplomb. That is because of the many food delivery services I have tried, The Party Kitchen by The Romulo Food Group impressed me the most. 

I have tried quite a handful food delivery services. Some have made it to the pages of this blog while the others have not. Recent need to prepare delicious dishes for last-minute party led me to discovering The Party Kitchen and boy was I thankful.

The Party Kitchen The BEst Food Delivery Service in Manila PH, The Party Kitchen Blog Review Menu Delivery Contact Address, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
When it comes to food delivery services, the things that I am looking for are good quality food, fast delivery time, reasonable price, and impeccable service. I am very particular with these things because and The Party Kitchen passed all that criteria I must say.


Kangaroo Nuts Philippines: Your Healthy Snack

Thursday, August 11, 2016
There are a lot of healthy snack options available here in Manila but my current favorite is Kangaroo Nuts - a well loved brand in abroad and now here in the Philippines, that specializes in premium snacks such as almonds, cashews, pistachios, walnuts, and mixed nuts among many others.

Kangaroo Nuts takes pride in the fact that their products are made from freshly-harvested top quality nuts and seasoned using only the finest ingredients. They are also known for having delicious and innovative flavors.

Kangaroo Nuts Healthy Snacks in Manila PH, Kangaroo Nuts Sun Lim Garden Foodstuffs PTE LTD Singapore, SLG Food Industries Malaysia, PT Surya Lestari Gemilang Indonesia, Kangaroo Nuts Blog Review Philippines, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas
A lot has been said about the health benefits of nuts when taken in moderation making it the best alternative to the usual junk food most of us are used to consuming. 

Sweet Treats by Columbia International Food Products Inc.

Tuesday, August 09, 2016
I recently got a thoughtful little package and a sweet note from Columbia International Food Products Inc., makers of delectable candy and confectionery that Filipinos have grown to love. The package contains some of their popular products such as iCool, VFresh, Frutos, and Monami candies.

The note on the other hand talks about sharing happiness. And indeed, with the sweet gift they shared with me which in return I shared with others who love candies, happiness follows through.

Candies and Confectionery by Columbia International Food Products Inc.Potchi, VFresh, iCool, Yakee, Pintoora, Monami, Frutos, Frooty, Champi, Chocquik, My Juiz, So Lucky, Otso, Bida, Kokola and So Waffy, YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
Columbia International Food Products Inc. has been in the business for quite a while now, being established way back 1937. Despite many competitors in our market whether local or international brand, the staying power of Columbia Foods remains stronger than ever. 

McDonald's Double Choco Crumble Hotcakes

Friday, August 05, 2016
When kindly people from McDonald's gave us a heads up about their new Double Choco Crumble Hotcakes I got a bit excited. Because for one, I love their hotcakes since day one, and two, adding a new flavor to the usual sounds exciting. Not to mention, we're talking about choco crumble here.

McDonald's Hotcakes is one of my default option when having breakfast at McDo, alongside other delicious breakfast dishes I fancy that day. Now, McDo's Double Choco Crumble Hotcakes indeed adds flavor to my morning.

McDonald's Double Choco Cruble Hotcakes Blog Review, McDo PH New Menu, Best Hotcakes Pancakes Oreo Pancake Website Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
I love the simplicity in appearance of the usual hotcake dabbed with butter then drizzled with maple-flavored syrup. Yet, in terms of aesthetics, the Double Choco Crumble Hotcakes is definitely a scene-stealer!

Shakey's PH Corned Beef Crrrunch Pizza! @ShakeysPH #ChangeTheWay

Sunday, June 05, 2016
This afternoon, I got myself Shakey's Corned Beef Crrrunch Pizza via the Shakey's delivery. This newest pizza variant is said to be the Shakey's move to change the way its Guests enjoy corned beef. I learned that it is available for limited time only, from June 3 to August 31, 2016 so I figured I should give it a shot.

I recently renewed my Shakey's Supercard and you know how amazing the perks this awesome card can give to its members so, it was really a perfect time to try the Corned Beef Pizza Crrrunch.

Shakey's PH Corned Beef Crunch Pizza Blog Review, New Menu, Shakey's Supercard Benefits, Delivery, Website, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter
I wouldn't be in Manila for its media launch but since it is Shakey's we are talking about here (Yah know how much I love their thin crust pizza.) I am way too excited to take dibs and share my thoughts on it here on the blog. So here we are.

Delimondo Corned Beef #TheBestCornedBeefInTheWorld @Delimondo

Monday, May 30, 2016
I have been hearing and reading good reviews about Delimondo Corned Beef for a while now since it was introduced to the market and now that I finally got to try it, I could understand such raves. I could even understand the bold move to use the hashtag The Best Corned Beef in the World, because for firm believers, it really is.

Some of my food blogger friends have been recommending it while those who are not into blogging but still are serious food enthusiasts wonder why I have not given in yet. Little did I know, I have been missing a great deal all this time.

Delimondo Corned Beef PH Delimondo Ranch Style Garlic and Chili Food Products The Best Corned Beef in the World, Delimondo Blog Review Price Makati Where To Buy How To Cook Recipe Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog

Truth is, I am not really very keen on eating canned goods. So if I found one that suits to my liking, I tend to stick to it when I need something fast and convenient. I have very few favorite corned beef brands, but upon trying Delimondo Corned Beef, it immediately went up on top of my favorite list. 



Auto Post Signature

Auto Post  Signature