Top Social

Image Slider

Showing posts with label Product Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product Reviews. Show all posts

Delimondo Corned Beef #TheBestCornedBeefInTheWorld @Delimondo

Monday, May 30, 2016
I have been hearing and reading good reviews about Delimondo Corned Beef for a while now since it was introduced to the market and now that I finally got to try it, I could understand such raves. I could even understand the bold move to use the hashtag The Best Corned Beef in the World, because for firm believers, it really is.

Some of my food blogger friends have been recommending it while those who are not into blogging but still are serious food enthusiasts wonder why I have not given in yet. Little did I know, I have been missing a great deal all this time.

Delimondo Corned Beef PH Delimondo Ranch Style Garlic and Chili Food Products The Best Corned Beef in the World, Delimondo Blog Review Price Makati Where To Buy How To Cook Recipe Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog

Truth is, I am not really very keen on eating canned goods. So if I found one that suits to my liking, I tend to stick to it when I need something fast and convenient. I have very few favorite corned beef brands, but upon trying Delimondo Corned Beef, it immediately went up on top of my favorite list. 



Kumori Signature Cheese Tart @kumoriph #biteintoclouds

Thursday, May 26, 2016
There is no stopping Kumori from creating downright delectable breads and pastries, that's a fact. Now they are into it again as they launched their new product, Kumori Signature Cheese Tart. Remaining true to its tag line, biting into these tarts is like biting into clouds - a cheese flavored one at that.

Kumori is one of the food brands which I have blogged about for a number of times already. Because truth is, I am really a fan and it is always on top of my highly recommended list.

Kumori Signature Cheese Tart YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas
The released of their Signature Cheese Tart only cemented the fact that Kumori has really a special place in my heart. They always make me happy, you guys. And I am sure a lot of fellow fans can relate.

Manang's Crunchtastic Fried Chicken #ManangsChicken #Crunchtastic

Sunday, May 15, 2016
Manang's Crunchtastic Fried Chicken is the new product of Manang's Chicken poised to further prove that Manang's is indeed "Ang Bagong Fried Chicken Ng Pinoy." While its trademark and well-loved chicken with soy garlic sauce is still here to stay, this new product gives a welcome option for those who wants some no non-sense crunch on their chicken.

I have been blogging about Manang's Chicken since its Mercato Central days. Truthfully, it is one of those local brands which has my admiration and respect. 

Manang's Crunchtastic Fried Chicken Blog Review, Manang's Fried Chicken Philippines New Product Menu Branches Franchise Website Facebook Instgram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
So it made me excited every time that they are coming up with new products. It goes to show that despite its years in the business, they are still competent and on top of its game. 

The Flavor of Summer at Serenitea: Reese's Peanut Butter Cups @iloveserenitea #iloveserenitea

Saturday, May 14, 2016
If you love Reese's Peanut Butter Cups, now is the right time to pay the nearest Serenitea branch a visit and enjoy the flavor of summer. Serenitea's Summer Series drinks comes in two different variants; Matcha Slush and Chocolate Slush made all the more delicious with Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. 

These two specialty drinks is available from March 20 up until May 31, 2016 and is priced at Php185 only.

Serenitea Summer Series drinks featuring Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. Serenitea Matcha and Chocolate Slush.Serenitea New Branches Opening in Grand Cana Venice and Legazpi Bicol. Serenitea Milktea Blog Review Branches Menu Address Contact Number Website Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
If it is not obvious yet, I have always been a big fan of Serenitea since day one and I find Reese's Peanut Butter Cups equally pleasurable. So I visited Serenitea recently when I was in SM Megamall to check out these two cool new summer drinks.

New and Improved Chicken McDo & McDo PH "Anong Chicken Ni Joy?" TVC

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
There are two things I am loving at McDonald's Philippines right now; first is the new and improved Chicken McDo, and second is McDo PH's "Anong Chicken Ni Joy?" TV Commercial. These two are currently making its presence known in different Social Media channels with the hashtag #chickenmcmcmcdo

McDo PH New and Improved Chicken McDo and Anong Chicken Ni Joy TVC, Chicken McDo PH Blog Review Price Menu Branches Online Delivery YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog

Rightfully so, since we all know that McDonald's has always been considered as one of the popular food chains here in the country. And to up its game, McDonald's Philippines has once again creates something well worth to be the current talk of the town. 

Chelcie's Homemade Spreads: An All Natural, No Preservative Spreads

Saturday, April 09, 2016
I was recently introduced to Chelcie's Homemade Spreads, an artisan all natural, no-preservative spreads perfect not just for breads bur for chips as well as for cooking. It also carries a line of tea infuse fruit jams that boasts of interesting flavors that set it apart from the usual.

While spreads in the market are already aplenty, entrepreneur and legit food enthusiast Eunice Uy believes that her recipes for her artisanal spread and fruit jams are something well worth to be put out there for people to enjoy.

Chelsie's Homemade Spreads No Preservative Artisanal Spread and Jams Blog Review Price Contact Delivery Supplier Distributor Contact No Facebook Website Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog Yedy Calaguas
I have met Eunice, which second name is Chelcie hence the name of her new business, during the time when I wrote about her restaurant Solace in Makati. I respect Eunice's take on food's flavor profile so I must say that I am confident with these products from the get-go.

Seven Comfort Cuisine Manila Healthy Party Food Trays

Friday, April 01, 2016
I was recently introduced to SEVEN Comfort Cuisine, a new food business in Manila that offers food party trays perfect for potlucks, parties, and even for those days when one cannot muster the energy nor the means to cook. They take pride in having healthy and delicious food choices that can be delivered right at the comfort of your home or through an arranged pick up.

I had a simple get together with some friends where we spent an afternoon binge-watching American TV series recently and I figured it is the best time to try out offerings at Seven Comfort Cuisine. Yes, instead of slaving away in the kitchen, Seven Comfort Cuisine saved the day.

Seven Comfort Cuisine Healthy Party Food Trays in Manila Blog Review Menu Delivery Contact No Facebook Manila Catering Party Food Package Services YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
As a start-up food business, Seven Comfort Cuisine’s menu is still rather limited. But it they do have decent number of choices that ranges from pork, beef, chicken, seafood, pasta, vegies, and appetizers. 

New Rustic Bread Variants & Best Selling Pastries at Kumori PH

Thursday, March 31, 2016
I have always been a fan of Kumori and I am sure many would nod in agreement that biting into their pastries, breads, and cakes made with freshest ingredients is indeed like biting into clouds. The opening of the first Café Kumori at SM North Edsa that follows the success of Kumori counters in SM Makati and Landmark is a clear indication that since its opening, Kumori is on top of its game. And guess what, they will soon be opening their fourth Kumori PH branch at UP Town Center

While I have yet to visit and check out Café Kumori to share my experience here on the blog, I am happy to share with you now some of the new rustic bread offerings at Kumori.

New Rustic Bread and Best Selling Breads Cakes Pastries at Kumori PH Japanese Bakeshop. Cafe Kumori Blog Review Menu Branch Store Operating Hours Menu Website Facebook Instagram Twitter YedyLicious Manila Food Blog
Rustic bread – just the sound of it is enough to make a bread lover like myself get giddy with excitement. And since it is made by Kumori, the expectation is all the more higher. Now I am telling you from the get-go that they did not disappoint. 

Cupcake-Macaron Food Hybrid: Le Cupcaron by Cafe Macaron at Fairmont Hotel

Sunday, January 31, 2016
Cafe Macaron at Fairmont Hotel Makati recently released their contribution to the ever growing number of food hybrids in the form of Le Cupcaron - a combination of cupcake and macaron. Two delightful desserts merged into one awesome recipe, Le Cupcaron is poised to provide an enchanting satisfaction from two great things in one fell swoop.

Cafe Macaron is known to specialize in macaron by dishing out imaginative flavors that make their perfectly executed pastry all the more indulging. So in this food hybrid, one can expect nothing but perfection because after all, they are Cafe Macaron's.

Cupcaron Cupcake Macaron Food Hybrid Le Cupcaron at Cafe Macaron Fairmont Hotel Raffles Makati, Blog Review Website Price Menu Contact No Reservation Facebook Instagram Twitter Best Cupcake Macaron Recipe Manila YedyLicious Food Blog
It is said that if a cupcake and a macaron had a baby, cupcaron would be it. Indeed that is true. But Le Cupcaron banks on the fact that it is not just any macaron, it is Cafe Macaron's macaron - the very thing they do best. 

Hershey's Kisses Deluxe Chocolate #SayItWithABigKiss

Monday, January 11, 2016
Christmas Season may be over but the thoughtful gesture of gift giving goes all year round. Hershey's Philippines is encouraging us to show our care by saying it with a big kiss through the new Hershey's Kisses Deluxe Chocolate. It is twice the size of the Original Hershey’s Kisses chocolates we all grew up with so it is twice the fun.

I am pretty sure that most of us love Kisses Chocolate, and I am pretty sure, especially for chocolate lovers like myself, bite size isn't enough. For something as delicious as Kisses, it should come in big size, right? So that is what Hershey's Kisses Deluxe Chocolate is all about, and then some.

Hershey's Kisses Deluxe Chocolate Philippines, Hershey's Chocolate Blog Review Website Facebook Twitter Instagram
It was only late last year when Hershey's Kisses Deluxe Chocolate arrived in the Philippine market. So this year, you will be seeing more of this big time babies in your grocery stores. I myself is excited since I am not really the one who can easily say no to big bite chocolates, especially when its from the brand I love.

Real California Cheese in The Philippines

Wednesday, December 30, 2015
I think one of the good news I have encountered this year is the fact that amazing people from The California Milk Advisory Board (CMAB) has brought even more variety of Real California Cheeses in the Philippines market. If you have been a long time blog reader, you probably have an idea that I love cheese - all kinds of it. 

Thus, news like this makes me giddy to the core. Especially this season when I have all the reason to whip up a good cheese board paired with my favorite wines regardless if we have visitors at home or not. 

Real California Cheese in Manila Philippines Blog Review Where To Buy Imported Cheese Price Variety Flavor Recipes Website Facebook Twitter Instagram
California cheese in particular is one of those which I am very fond of ever since a good friend from the US introduced it to me years ago. Now, kindly people from CMAB, USPB, and Virtusio recently shared some information about California Cheeses (Alongside a stash of Real California Cheeses! Talk about the perfect Holiday gift! Heartfelt gratitude to you guys!) 

Mega Creations Premium Bottled Spanish Sardines

Monday, December 28, 2015
Holiday Season is not over yet and I am guessing some of us are still busy creating menu list for the upcoming Media Noche feast. I for one is still working on it. That is why I am thankful that to be introduced to Mega Creations Premium Bottled Spanish Sardines and the endless recipes it can be part of.

Spanish Sardines for Media Noche? Yes. I mean, why not? We can cook up delicious gourmet dishes using Spanish Sardines anyway.

Mega Creations Bottled Premium Spanish Sardines Blog Review Recipe Website Where To Buy in Manila Facebook Twitter Instagram
These days, gone are the notions that sardines are reserved only for those days when you got nothing to eat in the pantry due to various reasons, specifically the lack of budget. Although these stuff still are not meant to break the bank with its price point, little creative spin in its preparation may mean a surprising luxurious feast.

Christmas Squares Cookies by Kumori Japanese Bakery Philippines

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
One of the many food that I associate with Christmas season is cookies. Is that weird? Not really, right? Come the first of Christmas month, piles of cookies would slowly gather in my pantry. None of which are baked by me because while I am confident that I can cook a feast that could feed a Village, baking is not really one of my strongest suits since I hate following instruction to a T. So really, I am not complaining.

Some of these are given by baker friends who banks on the idea that I could honestly give criticism without battling an eyelash which they appreciate, some are gifts, while some are lined up for a blog or magazine feature. This year, I got this Christmas Squares Cookies by Kumori Philippines.

Kumori Philippines Christmas Square Cookies, a Perfect Christmas Gift This Holiday Season, Kumori Cookies Blog Review Branch Price Address Contact No Facebook Instagram Twitter
It was actually a gift from the kindly people at Relish Group tucked in a cute Christmas-themed paper bag alongside an equally cute personalized key chain. Relish Group as you may have known is the people behind Osaka Osho, Wee Nam Kee, Kumori, and other food businesses in Manila. But this gift, I find good and fit for a blog feature, so here we are.

Holiday Ham Premium Boneless Hind Leg and Danes Cheese Ball

Saturday, December 12, 2015
Christmas is just around the corner and you still have not decided on what ham and queso de bola you are going to serve to your loved ones this season, may I suggest Holiday Ham and Danes Cheese Ball? Ham and queso de bola during Noche Buena and even Media Noche are just some of the traditions most Filipino Families adhere to. 

Since these things are something that we will share to our loved ones good quality and reasonable pricing must be our top priority. In this regard, Holiday Ham and Danes Cheese Ball fit the bill.

CDO Holiday Premium Ham Boneless Hid Leg and Danes Cheese Ball, Perfect for Christmas Season, Holiday Ham Blog Review Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Christmas Gift Ideas
Our family is one of those who religiously follows this delicious tradition. But remember how we also practice our family tradition of having not less than 12 dishes every Noche Buena and Media Noche to represent all 12 months of the previous and the incoming year? It can be pretty heavy on the pocket so yeah, we really appreciate those brands we trust which we can get at reasonable price. 

Snapshots and Good Eats at City Savor PH Food Fair

Thursday, December 10, 2015
I feel like I have been spending way too much time working on some of my freelance projects that I am literally dreaming about my blog screaming at me out of neglect. I know it's weird, but you get the point. So last weekend I decided to get out and do something I could blog about just to kick start my drive to blog again and face my backlogs, hence the visit to City Savor Food Fair

City Savor is a Manila food fair happening in three consecutive weekends that features concessionaires that offer food perfect for the holidays. The guys behind City Savor is the same people behind Valero Eat St.

City Savor Holiday Food Fair. Ortigas Makati BGC, Manila Food Fair,
The first leg, which I was able to attend to happened at the Sapphire Bloc in Ortigas. The next will be held at The Signa Designer Residences, Makati and The Trion Tower BGC on December 12 and 19 respectively.

Serenitea Yuletide Offerings: Planner, Chocolate Drinks, and Jumbo Cups #ILoveSerenitea

Thursday, November 26, 2015
Good things come in three, and this season, Serenitea offers three exciting treats for all of us; Serenitea Planner, Toblerone Chocolate-infused Drinks, and Jumbo Cups promo. Surely these things are great reason to make this Yuletide Season with Serenitea extra special.

These treats you can have for yourself, or you can have as a gift for your loved ones who also loves their Christmas be filled with Serenitea moments.

Serenitea Planner, Jumbo Cups Promo, Holiday Chocolate Drinks. Serenitea Blog Review Branches Facebook Instagram Twitter

If like me, you are also I fan of Serenitea, I am guessing you would love to know more about these treats, so, read on.

A Love Letter to Chocolate Chip Army Cookies

Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Oh Chocolate Chip Army Cookies, how can I even begin to tell you how much your impeccable awesomeness blew me away? Perhaps by a salute? How about declaring you as one of the best cookies I have ever eaten in my years of food blogging?  I couldn’t think of any other ways right now but I am well aware that you deserve more than that.

A bite into your handcrafted cookies made me feel like I can battle the craziness of this world. It made me feel like I can soldier things out because at the end of the day, I can count on your downright deliciousness which can calm my nerves. You made me a cookie soldier.


It is so mighty courageous of you to join the food delivery landscape in Manila with only your cookies as your weapon in the midst of food delivery infested battle field. What is more courageous is the fact that you have even built a camp of your own where cookie soldiers like us may visit you and dine in. 

Chowking Chunky Asado Siopao #BuksanParaMalaman

Sunday, November 15, 2015
Have you tried Chowking's Chunky Asado Siopao yet? I have. It was very timely as I have been craving for really good siopao these past few weeks. I have my own recipe for Asado siopao but I am always pressed for time hence, a visit in my kitchen remains rarity these days. And I have not found any good place in our area that sells good siopao as of yet.

Little did I know, Chowking has this Chunky Asado Siopao which would somehow satisfy the mean cravings.

Chowking Chunky Asado Siopao
So how chunky is Chowking's Chunky Asado Siopao? Their official hashtag says it all, #BuksanParaMalaman. And that's what I did.

San Marino Tuna Laing: A New Healthy and Delicious Treat from San Marino

Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Tuna Laing is the new product of San Marino, a brand known for creating healthy and great tasting products. I have always loved San Marino products especially their Corned Tuna and the Blue Mackerel Steak in Tomato Sauce. These two are mainstays in my pantry. When I do not have time to cook and prepare viands, I could always count on San Marino.
 
Now that they have introduced San Marino Tuna Laing, I am super stoked to try it out.

San Marino Tuna Laing, Healthy and Fast Wy to Enjoy Your Favorite Filipino Dish Laing
Laing is one of my favorite viands.  It is healthy and delicious so, regardless if it is devoid of the usual meat which I love, I am still all for it. The thing is, Laing is not really easy to cook because of the preparation it entails. So when craving for Laing hit me, I still have to wait when I finally have time to cook or when I have time to visit a restaurant that serves the dish. 

TESCO Affordable British Favorites at SM Markets: Top 10 Must-Try TESCO Products #TESCOatSMMarkets @SMMarkets

Monday, November 02, 2015
This year, TESCO, a long-established UK brand considered as "Affordable British Favorites" is finally made available here in the Philippines all thanks to SM Markets. This partnership between Tesco and SM provides a great chance for Filipinos to experience British products at an affordable price. 

Relatives and friends from the UK send me some food and lifestyle products carried by Tesco but I am thankful that today, I can even buy it myself since they are now available in SM Supermarkets, SM Hypermarkets, and Savemore.

TESCO Philippines at SM Markets, Top 10 Must-Try TESCO Products
Considered as the largest retailer and purveyor of Britain’s favorite food and lifestyle brand, Tesco carries a whole lot of products to choose from. I have tried several of these items and I cannot count how many have satisfied me. I'll be dishing out more about Tesco products in future blog posts, but for now, let's narrow it down to Top 10.


Auto Post Signature

Auto Post  Signature